Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
* Pouchinette Créations *
24 septembre 2007

Survey Tattoo!

...in English! Good Luck! :p

1. Have you ever cried during a tattoo? almost but no

2. When did you get your first tattoo? more than 6 years ago

3. What was your first tattoo? a japanese cherrytree flower

4. Which tattoo is closest to your heart? my swallows

5. Do you have a matching tattoo with someone? no

6. Do you have a tattoo that someone messed up on? no

7. Do you have anyone’s name tattooed on you? no

8. What was the most painful tattoo you received? my swallows on my back

9. How many tattoos do you have? 5

10. Do you plan on being heavily or moderately tattooed? moderately

11. Do you have a tattoo that you constantly have to explain? hmm no

12. Have you ever gotten an infection from a tattoo? hopefully not!

13. Which one took the longest? my swallows on my back

14. What is the biggest tattoo that you have and how long did it take? again my swallows on my back, about 6 hours

15. Did you tell your parents? yes

16. Do you regret having gotten any of your tattoos? not really

17. Would you consider ever getting any of your tattoos removed? I don't think so

18. What are you going to get for your next tattoo? I've got so many ideas!

19. Do you think members of the opposite sex with a lot of tattoo are hot? hmm yes

20. Are you unfortunate to have an arm band tatoo? thanks God no!

21. How many people have tattooed you? 2

22. Do any of your tattoos have color? all of them of course!

Publicité
Commentaires
* Pouchinette Créations *
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité